top of page

Board of Trustees

portrait of bridget asay,

Bridget Asay -  President, Montpelier                     

Judy Walke

Judy Walke  Vice President,


City Council Nominee

Tim Donovan

Tim Donovan - Treasurer,



portrait of Sarah Seidman

Sarah Seidman - Secretary,



portrait of sarah davis

Sarah Davis - Worcester

portrait of Jeff Dean

Jeff Dean - Calais

portrait of Craig Durham

Craig Durham - Montpelier

City Council Nominee

portrait of Ed Fox

Ed Fox - Montpelier

photo of Dan Greene

Dan Greene  - Berlin

photo of Edisa G.R. Muller

Edisa Gonzalez Revilla Muller 

- Montpelier

photo of Tai Nixa Peterson

Tai Nixa Peterson - Berlin

photo of Sarah Swift

Sarah Swift - East Montpelier

photo of Sue Zeller

Sue Zeller  - Montpelier

Any interested parties from any of our member towns (Berlin, Calais, East Montpelier, Middlesex, Montpelier and Worcester) are welcome to learn more about becoming a trustee of the library.  Please fill out the online application if you'd like to be considered for a future opening.

Please click here if you need accommodations in submitting an application.

Trustees are elected for three-year terms, and may serve up to three consecutive terms.

Two of Montpelier's trustees are nominated by the Montpelier City Council.

accommodation symbol
bottom of page