Library Trustees

Trustees are elected for three-year terms, and may serve up to three consecutive terms. 

Two of Montpelier's trustees are nominated by the Montpelier City Council.

Executive Committee

Amy Cunningham - Board President,


Steve Gold  Vice President,


Bridget Asay - Vice President,


Rachel Muse - Secretary, Montpelier

                            City Council Nominee

Susan Zeller - Treasurer,




Tim Donovan -

Board Member, Montpelier

Bonnie Johnson-Aten - Board Member


Penny Marwede - Board Member


Sarah Seidman - Board Member


Judy Walke -

Board Member,

Montpelier City Council Nominee

Dan Groberg  - Board Member


Craig Line - Board Member,                                Calais

Jennifer Myka - Board Member

                             East Montpelier

Graham Sherriff - Board Member


Interested in possibly becoming a Trustee? 

The Kellogg-Hubbard Library is currently seeking to fill the open Berlin town representative seat on our Board of Trustees.

Any interested parties from any of our member towns (Berlin, Calais, East Montpelier, Middlesex, Montpelier and Worcester) can always submit their interest in being a trustee and we will consider applicants as seats open up.

Interested parties can find out more information about being a Trustee

by clicking here.